919599731674 919599731674
Yatri Tours

Chardham Yatra Tour

Duration : 9 Nights / 10 Days

Destination Covered : Kedarnath, Badrinath, Gangotri, Rishikesh, Rudraprayag, Uttarkashi, Barkot, Auli

Price (Starting From) : On Request

Book Your Tour

  • Chardham Yatra Tour

Tour Itinerary

Day 1: Arrival

Good morning! The grand tour will begin today and continue for the next 10 days. It will commence by departure from Rishikesh after Tea/Breakfast.We would have the Lunch Break At Barkot. The sight is breathtaking. This would be followed by a Happy Dinner and Night Halt at Hanuman Chatti/Shyana Chatti to mark the end of the first-day trip.

Day 2: Barkot

After Morning Tea/Breakfast departure from Hanuman Chatti/Shyana Chatti to Janki Chatti, there is a 10 Km Up Trek from Janki Chatti to Yamunotri.This trekking would be followed by Holy Dip in Taptkund and Pooja with Darshan in the sacred Yamunotri temple.Then 10 Km Trek down from Yamunotri to Janki Chatti.Lunch Break is planned at Janki Chatti to remove the tiredness and refresh you again.Dinner and Night Halt would be at Barkot.You’ll sleep with good dreams of the holy place.

Day 3: Gangotri

After Tea/Breakfast and departing from Barkot, you would be having a pretty sight seeing at BhairoGhati.Then the tour would lead to the most sacred Gangotri Temple(the abode of goddess Ganga Ma), Pooja, Darshan, Dinner and Night Halt would be in the area.

Day 4: Uttarkashi

Departure from Gangotri would be after Lunch proceeding to Uttarkashi where we are to Visit the famous Vishwanath Temple. After that, there is Dinner and Night Halt at Uttarkashi.

Day 5: Rudraprayag

Early morning Departure from Uttarkashi is after Tea/Breakfast continued by a Lunch break at Srinagar. Reaching Rudraprayag, you’ll be having Confluence view of Mandakini and Alaknanda where Photography session is prepared.
Dinner and Night Halt are at Rudraprayag.

Day 6: Kedarnath

Sixth-day Departure is from Rudraprayag to Gaurikund.After Holy Dip in Tapt Kund, there is a 14 km Up Trek from Gaurikund to Kedarnath.Rambara is the Lunch Halt Enroute followed by the visit to the mighty Kedarnath Temple. There would be Pooja and Darshan of the Jyotirling of Mahadev.Dinner and Night Halt are at Kedarnath.

Day 7: Rudraprayag

Next day starts with Departure from Kedarnath after Tea/Breakfast, there would be a 14 Km Trek down to Gaurikund which would be followed by Lunch Break. There is planned Dinner and Night Halt at Rudraprayag

Day 8: Badrinath

After Tea/Breakfast on a ninth day, Departure from Rudraprayag for the famous Badrinath temple.Lunch halt is at Joshimath.Evening Darshan and Pooja at the Badrinath temple
Dinner and Night Halt at Badrinath.

Day 9: Joshimath

After Tea/Breakfast, Visit Mana Village.Lunch halt is Enroute.After lunch, there would be a visit to temples and visit Auli by Cable Car on own payment basis.Dinner and Night Halt at planned at Joshimath for a peaceful sleep.

Day 10: Rishikesh

As a mark to the end of this beautiful and spiritual journey, After Tea/Breakfast, departure from Joshimath followed by a lunch break at Khatauli and then the tour would conclude at Rishikesh!!


Payments Terms

  • * Some Advance Percentage of total booking amount * Airfare/Transport fare to be paid full at one time in advance.


City Hotel Name Star Rating

Cancellation & Refund Policy

  • * Upon cancellation, refund will be made after deducting the Retention Amount. * Retention Amount varies as per the number of days left before your package start date.

Similar Tour Packages for Kedarnath, Badrinath, Gangotri, Rishikesh, Rudraprayag, Uttarkashi, Barkot, Auli